Calendar 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term dates  – Wednesday 8th September – Wednesday 15th December (12 finish)

Concert Monday 6th Dec (TBC)

Grotto Wednesday 15th Dec  (TBC)

Half Term – Monday 25th– 29th Oct – Nursery closed

Inset Day – Mon 1st Nov – Nursery closed

Christmas Holiday – Thursday 16th December – Tuesday 11th January – Nursery closed

 

Spring Term 2022

Term dates – Wednesday 12th January – Wednesday 30th March (3pm finish)

Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February – Nursery Closed

Inset Day – Monday 21st Feb – Nursery closed

Easter Holiday – Thursday 31st March – Tuesday 19th April – Nursery closed

 

Summer Term 2022

Term dates – Wednesday 20th April – Wednesday 20th July (12 finish)

Bank holiday Nursery closed –Monday 2nd May

Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June – Nursery Closed

Carnival Sunday 12th June – date TBC


Events

Carnival 2019