Calendar 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term dates – Wednesday 6th January –Friday 26th March (regular finish)
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February – Nursery Closed
Inset Day – Monday 22nd Feb – Nursery Closed
Easter Holiday – Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April – Nursery closed
 
Summer Term 2021
Term dates – Wednesday 14th April – Friday 16th July (12pm finish)

Monday 3rd May – Bank holiday Nursery closed

Half Term Monday 31th May – Friday 4th June – Nursery Closed
Carnival – June Sunday 27th TBC

Events

Carnival 2019